Upcoming Events

Upcoming Keystone State Boychoir Events

Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • The Good Raised Up



    Location: Johnson House Historic Site, 6306 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
     

  • The Good Raised Up- A Sung Story

    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Length: 3 hours
    Location: The Johnson House, 6306 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Performance Times:
    1:00pm
    1:45pm
    2:30pm
    3:15pm

    Open to the Public- Space is limited please call 215-849-1762 to reserve your seats.

    Go to the event's Google calendar page for more details and to add to your Google calendar...  

Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • KSB performs at the American Choral Directors Association's National Conference



    Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
     

Friday, March 10, 2017
  • KSB performs at the American Choral Directors Association's National Conference



    Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
     

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017